J.S. Bach – Suite III for Lute (BWV 995) Prelude (Free)


Titel Movement: Prelude

In E minor, original in G  minor; with 7 movements: Prelude, Allemande, Courante, Sarabande, Gavotte I, Gavotte en Rondeau II, Gigue

For the Complete Suite III please go to:



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “J.S. Bach – Suite III for Lute (BWV 995) Prelude (Free)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your Name *
Your review *