Henry Purcell – Suite no 2 in G – minor CORANT (Free)


The eight suites for harpsichord were published in 1699 in the “Choice Collection of Lessons”. They all include 4 dance-movements: Prelude, Almand, Corant and Saraband.

For this guitar arrangement I made use of the edited source of William Barclay Squire (1855 – 1927)

Gustav Leonhardt plays Suite no 2 CORANT


Category: Tag:

harpsichord-French-keyboards-Louis-Bellot-New-York-1742 (2)Henry Purcell

Henry Purcell


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.